Home > Blog > Brand New

Brand New

A brand new blog, a brand new beginning, same old boring me.

With similarly boring blog title to boot (duh, who on earth names his blog Untitled?!?).

It’s been many months–maybe years–since I last blogged with such a passion. It’s been one or two months since my domain–or should I say our domain–squoar.com was deactivated, leaving me with no blogs to pour out what I’ve always been itching to write every now and then.

So here’s an attempt to resurrect that passion I used to have. To blog for the sake of blogging. Not to be invited to some blogger events, not to get invited to do product reviews, nor to make money (though those are always nice things to have, as an aside, heheh).

I’m not sure yet what I’m gonna write here. Only one thing is definite: It’s going to be as random as can be. Maybe mostly things to do with my life, my dream, and my passion. Some stories on flight simulation, and the journey towards reaching one of the things I have to do before I die–to fly.

Pepper with a few stories on my obsession with exotic places like Maldives, Christmas Island and Princess Juliana International Airport, among others, which again, I hope to visit before I die. In fact, maybe a lot of stories on my many obsessions. Probably a dash of humour here and there, and some links to interesting things I found on the net.

And maybe, though entirely unlikely, some romance.

Cheers to this brand new blog,
hendri

Categories: Blog Tags: , , ,
  1. November 11, 2008 at 3:43 am

    Welcome back! AND I AM THE FIRST TO COMMENT!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

  2. November 11, 2008 at 3:45 am

    Why hello there!

  3. November 11, 2008 at 3:49 am

    yay! cheers to the new blog, and let’s all start blogging with a renewed fervour (and plurk less so that we have things remaining to say on our blogs). hehe.

  4. November 11, 2008 at 4:04 am

    krisandro: Yay! Haha…

    rinaz: Hello!

    Daphne Maia: Yup, let’s do that!

  5. cl0udi3
    November 11, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    yay! Now I can RELINK you!!

  6. December 9, 2008 at 12:04 am

    Good on you Hendri!!! Blog like you’ve never blogged before!

  7. December 27, 2008 at 3:14 pm

    welcome back and you’re re-linked.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

